Music shop powered by

Francesco Maria Veracini: 12 Sonatas Op.1 Vol.1 - Recorder (Flute/Violin)

$20.39 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4965a
Shop Product Code: 178818W
12 Sonatas Op.1 Vol.1 - Recorder (Flute/Violin)

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Flute - Flute repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Flute 2014–20177
Volume 1 of Francesco Veracini's Sonatas for Violin and Piano. Sonata Nos. 1-3. Edited by Kolneder.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!