Music shop powered by

Georg Philipp Telemann: 2 Sonatas from Essercizii Musici

$15.72 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BP377
Shop Product Code: 159340Y
2 Sonatas from Essercizii Musici

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Flute - Flute repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Amadeus

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Flute 2014–20176
ABRSM Flute 2018–20217
Telemann's Two Sonatas in D Major and G Major for Flute and Basso Continuo is published here as part of the excellent Camera Flauto Amadeus series with a realization of the continuo by Willy Hess.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!