Music shop powered by

Rieding, Oskar: Marcia Op. 44 & Rondo Op. 22/3 - violin & piano

Special Offer  

RRP: $9.59 *
Now: $8.15 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA8982
Shop Product Code: 256139H
Marcia Op. 44 & Rondo Op. 22/3 - violin & piano

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Violin - Violin repertoire (other publishers)

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Violin 2016–20194
The series "Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces" presents further editions with works by Oskar Rieding (BA 8982), Friedrich Seitz (BA 8979) and Joseph-Hector Fiocco (Ba 8977).

All editions contain a solo violin part and a piano part for the piano accompanist. The series is edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus, the internationally-renowned violin teacher and co-author of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition.
His forewords introduce these little gems and include tips for successful first concerts. These editions form an ideal continuation of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition and can be used in parallel from the third volume onwards or alongside any violin method.

The series will be continued and will introduce students to more demanding repertoire with a gradually increasing level of difficulty.

Contents and Reviews


Marcia Op. 44 Rondo Op. 22 No. 3