Music shop powered by

Seitz, Friedrich: Student Concerto in D major, op. 22 - for viola

Special Offer  

RRP: $12.02 *
Now: $11.42 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA8986
ISMN: 9790006543472
Shop Product Code: 261946D
Student Concerto in D major, op. 22 - for viola

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: Arranged for viola, transposed to G major

Editor: Sassmannshaus, Kurt

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Viola from 201646
The series “Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces” has now been expanded to include the three-movement Student Concerto op. 22 by Friedrich Seitz in arrangements for viola (BA 8986) and cello (BA 8987), previously published for violin (BA 8979).

The concertos have been transposed, making them ideal for beginners and young pupils.
Concise forewords by the renowned string pedagogues Christoph and Kurt Sassmannshaus introduce the work and point out the relevant playing techniques required.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In