Music shop powered by

Johann Sebastian Bach: 6 Suites for Violoncello Solo, BWV 1007-1012

$12.59 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP238
Shop Product Code: 000957H
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
6 Suites for Violoncello Solo, BWV 1007-1012

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Cello - Cello repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Cello from 2016678
Johann Sebastian Bach: 6 Solo Suites BWV 1007-1012, for Cello. Edited by Becker.

Contents: Suites in G, D min, C, Eb, C min, D.



"very good"

Rating: 28/08/2014 By: joshua samuel yesudass