Music shop powered by

ABRSM: Keyboards Together 1

$8.63 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860966941
Shop Product Code: 2282656
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860966941
Keyboards Together 1

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: Music Medals Copper Keyboard Ensemble Pieces

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: Music Medals - Piano Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

The five volumes of Keyboards Together provide a wealth of enjoyable repertoire for keyboard players. Containing arrangements and original pieces in two, three and four parts, they are perfect for classroom use as well as for smaller groups.

• Original pieces and arrangements of popular tunes
• Wide range of styles including rock, Latin, country, jazz, pop and dance music
• Excellent teaching material for the developing keyboard group
• Five progressively graded volumes
• All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • Line Dance [Colin Cowles]
  • Keeping Things Simple [Christopher Norton]
  • When the Saints go Marching in [Katherine Purvis / James M. Black]
  • Lollipops [Louise Lowe]
  • Just a Breeze [Mike Cornick]
  • Shock-Horror Rock [Jane Sebba]
  • Angel Fish [Sarah Walker]
  • Done and Dusted [John Caudwell]
  • Mattachins from Orchésographie (1588) [Thoinot Arbeau]
  • Summer Swing [Louise Lowe]
  • Bopping on the Bus [Nigel Penfold]
  • Sweet Dreams [John Frith / Alan Haughton]
  • Toad in the Hole [Andrew Eales]
  • Dance till Morning [Nancy Litten]
  • Pass the Ball [Jane Sebba]