Music shop powered by

ABRSM: Music Medals Bronze Recorder Ensemble Pieces

$8.62 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860966033
Shop Product Code: 176396L
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860966033
Music Medals Bronze Recorder Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: Music Medals - Recorder Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • Just Teasing [Doris da Costa]
  • One Sunny Morning [Brian Bonsor]
  • The Chinese Dragon Dreams [Sally Adams]
  • Lunar Seascape [Sally Adams]
  • Golden Leaves [Andrew Challinger]
  • Butterflies [Doris da Costa / Philip Harper]
  • Just Thinking... [Brian Bonsor]
  • Lazy Afternoon [Andrew Challinger]
  • Trot to the Town on a Pinto Pony [Sally Adams]
  • The Pendulum Swings [Brian Bonsor]
  • Medieval Medley [David Gordon]
  • Scotch Mist [Alan Bullard]
  • Trotting Along [Brian Bonsor]
  • Running for the Bus [Alan Bullard]
  • Hoedown [Jonathan Leathwood]
  • Copycats [Doris da Costa]
  • The Tyrolean Trolls Trip to Timbuktu [Sally Adams]
  • Green Flag [Sarah Watts]
  • Gavotte [Georg Philipp Telemann]
  • Up and Down the Stairs [Jane Sebba]