Music shop powered by

ABRSM: Music Medals Bronze Violin Ensemble Pieces

$8.68 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860964862
Shop Product Code: 1632882
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860964862
Music Medals Bronze Violin Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: Music Medals - Violin Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Violin Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • Stamp Your Feet! [Trad.]
  • Stick in the Mud [Edward Huws Jones]
  • Red Hot Chilli Peppers [Mary Cohen]
  • Saturday Strut [Kathy Blackwell]
  • Watch Out! Something’s Coming... [Katherine Colledge / Hugh Colledge]
  • Melting Icicles [Mary Cohen]
  • Let’s Go! [Katherine Colledge / Hugh Colledge]
  • Eating Spagheti with a Spoon and Fork [Katie Wearing]
  • Riding in Tandem [David Stone]
  • Swingsong [Sheila Nelson]
  • I’m a Little Monkey [Polly Waterfield]
  • Summertime on Brownstone Street [Anthony Marks]
  • A Good Argument [Polly Waterfield]
  • Mary Denton’s Pavane [Edward Huws Jones]
  • Square Dance [Trad.]
  • An Important Announcement [David Stone]
  • Fais dodo [Trad.]
  • Villagers’ Dance, Theme from ‘Autumn’ from The Four Seasons, Op. 8 No. 3 [Antonio Vivaldi]
  • Dreaming [Christine Myers]
  • Frogs’ Fancy [Sheila Nelson]
  • On Alert! [Mary Cohen]
  • Who’s There? [Sheila Nelson]