Music shop powered by

ABRSM: Music Medals Copper Recorder Ensemble Pieces

$7.89 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860966026
Shop Product Code: 176395N
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860966026
Music Medals Copper Recorder Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: Music Medals - Recorder Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • The Marvellous Music Box [Michael Rose]
  • Jumping Jelly Beans [Sally Adams]
  • Coming! Ready or Not! [Paul Harris]
  • Fanfare (recorder) [Alan Haughton]
  • Bad Hair Day [Sarah Watts]
  • On Parade [Doris da Costa]
  • Lion’s Lament [Jane Sebba]
  • I Win, You Win [Doris da Costa]
  • Walk, Don’t Run [Alan Haughton]
  • Who’s the Cuckoo? [Sarah Watts]
  • Year of the Dragon [Alan Haughton]
  • After You! [Jonathan Leathwood]
  • Quick March [Michael Rose]
  • Starlight on the Snow [Robert Hinchliffe]
  • Earth Dance [David Gordon]
  • Morning [Jonathan Leathwood]
  • Peas and Carrots [Doris da Costa]
  • Free Kick [Jane Sebba]