Music shop powered by

ABRSM: Music Medals Silver Recorder Ensemble Pieces

$8.79 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781860966040
Shop Product Code: 176399G
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781860966040
Music Medals Silver Recorder Ensemble Pieces

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Series: ABRSM Music Medals

Department: Music Medals - Recorder Music Medals

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire
• each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets
• excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician
• fun pieces and arrangements in various styles
• ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble
• all pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals

Contents and Reviews



  • Ready for a Rondo? [Brian Bonsor]
  • Strolling [Michael Rose]
  • Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde [Pam Wedgwood]
  • Saraband for a Sad Salad [David Moses]
  • Rag Bag [Sarah Watts]
  • The Scarecrow [Jonathan Leathwood]
  • The Willow Tree Bends in the Wind [Sally Adams]
  • Punchlines [Jane Sebba]
  • English Cadence [Robert Tucker]
  • Watching the Clouds [Brian Bonsor]
  • Waltz for Wednesays [Sarah Watts]
  • Clock Piece [Paul Harris]
  • Take it Somewhere Different [Sarah Watts]
  • My love’s an arbutus [Trad.]
  • Pony Ride [Brian Bonsor]
  • All in a garden green [Trad.]
  • Lord Willobie’s Welcome Home [Trad.]