Music shop powered by

Ledbury, Oliver: Big Chillers for Trombone (treble clef)

$13.20 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 1155TC
Shop Product Code: 229305Q
Big Chillers for Trombone (treble clef)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Trombone - Trombone repertoire (other publishers)

Instrumentation: Trombone/Euphonium treble clef and Piano

Publisher: Brass Wind

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Baritone & Euphonium from 201356
A series of books for solo brass/woodwind instrument and piano. Each colourful collection is different, and comprises an eclectic set of arrangements of well-known (and not so well-known) jazz standards and original pieces that are fun to play. Each book contains a mixture of moods, styles, and tempos, to capture the imagination yet still provide a challenge to players of a wide range of ability.

As Time Goes By • The Shadow of Your Smile • Mack the Knife • Autumn Leaves • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You • I've Got the World on a String • White and Grey • Ain't Misbehavin' • Lullaby of Birdland

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!