Music shop powered by

Benjamin Britten: Six Metamorphoses After Ovid, op. 49 - oboe

$14.70 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060015274
ISMN: 9790060015274
Shop Product Code: 008683A
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Six Metamorphoses After Ovid, op. 49 - oboe

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Oboe - Oboe repertoire (other publishers)

Instrumentation: Oboe

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Oboe 2014–201778
ABRSM Oboe 2018–202178
Six short movements for solo oboe after the story of Ovid.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!