Music shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

60 songs, with all the top favorites, with a significantly different compilation from the existing Quilter collections. Includes all Shakespeare settings (Op. 6, Op. 23, Op. 30), the complete Arnold Book of Old Songs, To Julia, and other complete sets, as well as individual songs.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Folk Songs for Solo Singers 2 Medium/Low (Book & CD)
  • Various
    Favourite French Art Songs Vol. 1 (Low Voice) (Book & CD)
  • Italian Songs of the 17th and 18th Centuries, Vol. 2 Low Voice


  • Various
    Gateway to French Mélodies (Low Voice)
  • Icelandic Art Songs, First Collection (Low Voice)