Music shop powered by

Villa-Lobos, Heitor: Collected Works for Solo Guitar  new

$48.42 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ME00933300
ISMN: 9790045042684
Shop Product Code: 127493C
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ME 9333
Collected Works for Solo Guitar

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar - Guitar repertoire (other publishers)

Instrumentation: Guitar

Publisher: Eschig

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Guitar from 200978
A collection of the works of the great Brazillian composer, Heitor Villa-Lobos, with an introduction by Frederick Noad. The collection includes: Suite Populaire Brezilienne, Douze Etudes, Cinq Preludes.

Contents and Reviews


Suite Populaire brésilienne (Mazurko-Chôro · Schottisch-Chôro · Valsa-Chôro · Gavotta-Chôro · Chorinho · Appendice Valse-Chôro) — 12 Études — 5 Préludes (Prélude No. 1, in E minor · Prélude No. 2, in E major · Prélude No. 3, in A minor · Prélude No. 4, in E minor · Prélude No. 5, in D major)