Music shop powered by

Various: Concert Collection - descant recorder & piano

$17.88 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ED7212
ISMN: 979-0-001-07556-5
Shop Product Code: 274049Y
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ED 7212
Concert Collection - descant recorder & piano

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Subtitle: 17 Pieces from the 17th and 18th century

Editor: Weigart, Johannes

Department: Recorder - Recorder repertoire (other publishers): descant

Instrumentation: descant recorder and piano

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Descant Recorder 2018–20215

Contents and Reviews


J. Aubert: La Musette op. 14 - J. Aubert: La Bergère, op. 14 - J.S. Bach: Minuet I - J.S. Bach: Minuet II - J. Baston: Concerto Nr. 2 - J. Baston: Concertino in D (Concerto No. 6) - M. la Barre: Le Landais - G.F. Händel: Grobschmied-Variationen - G.F. Händel: Sonata in B-Dur - J. Hook: Sonata in G - W. Lawes: Vier Tänze - R. Valentine: Sonata No. 1 in F - R. Valentine: Sonata No. 8 in G - W. Pearson: Variations on Lulle me Beyond Thee - J.C. Pepusch: Sonata in G