Music shop powered by

Carl Maria von Weber: Concerto No. 1 in F minor Op. 73 - clarinet

$22.54 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HN731
Shop Product Code: 161398X
Concerto No. 1 in F minor Op. 73 - clarinet

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Arranger: Gertsch

Department: Clarinet - Clarinet repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Henle

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Clarinet 2014–20178
ABRSM Clarinet 2018–20218
Carl Maria von Weber's Concerto in F minor is among the compositions of first rank for solo clarinet and is permanently established in the world's concert repertoire. For purposes of comparison, Norbert Gertsch's urtext edition with piano reduction presents the original solo part alongside Carl Bärmann's well-known version (both parts are enclosed in the volume). The accompanying notes offer a thorough discussion of the significance of these two versions and their relation to each other.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!