Music shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Contains 20 original pieces by Keith Amos for Trombone or Euphonium and Piano in bass and treble clef. Titles include: Eddier Stobart, The Speckled Egg, Murphy's Holes, Mr. Grubby, Morris Miler, The Plastic Car, Ted, Colonel Roundabout and Crushing Division,

You may be interested in