Music shop powered by

$15.23 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060019999
ISMN: 9790060019999
Shop Product Code: 001817R
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Four Short Pieces, Op. 6

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Clarinet - Clarinet repertoire (other publishers)

Instrumentation: Clarinet, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Here is a collection of 4 short pieces for Clarinet and Piano titled Prelude, Scherzo, Pastoral and Burlesque. The book is part of the excellent Boosey & Hawkes catalogue.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!