Music shop powered by

Flautists Collection 3

$16.61 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611052
Shop Product Code: 1038509
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Flautists Collection 3

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Flute - Flute repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Flute 2014–201767
Contains nine classical pieces for Flute with Piano accompaniment selected and edited by Paul Edmund-Davies. Titles featured are: Adagio from Concerto BWV1056 (Johann Sebastian Bach), Sicilenne from Pelleas et Melisande, Berceuse (Gabriel Faure), Idylle (Benjamin Godard), Madrigal (Philippe Gaubert), Reverie (Andre Caplet), Siciliana and Allegro from Sonata in F (George Frederic Handel), The Fog Is Lifting (Carl Nielsen) and Two Movements from Sonatas Opus 19 (Joseph Boismortier).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!