Music shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Commissioned by Cheshire Libraries and Museums Services for Gary Karr. Benstead is an English composer who has written much music for Janet Smith and Dancers. The four movements, Prelude, Conversation Piece, Lament and Finale are rhythmic and melodic.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    The Essential String Method, Book 4 (Double Bass) (revised edition)
  • Various
    Ready Steady Go (double bass part)