Music shop powered by

Ball, Christopher: Four Folksongs clarinet & piano

$14.55 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: E550
Shop Product Code: 230599P
Four Folksongs clarinet & piano

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Clarinet - Clarinet repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Emerson

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Clarinet 2014–20175
Four Folksongs Clarinet & Piano have been arranged by Christopher Ball for use as encores in clarinet recitals.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!