Hässler, Johann Wilhelm: Fifty Pieces for Beginners, Op.38


Catalogue No: 9781854723420
Shop Product Code: 014780R
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: Easier Piano Pieces 65

Editor: Ferguson, Howard

Series: ABRSM Easier Piano Pieces

Department: Piano - Easier Piano Pieces

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• Johann Hassler was a German pianist, organist and composer who travelled widely and spent the last 30 years of his life in Moscow, where most of his piano compositions were published
• Op. 38 is an interesting pedagogic collection of 50 pieces which progresses around the circle of fifths through all the keys, starting with C major and A minor and working through the sharps and then the flats to end with F major and D minor

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!