Music shop powered by

$8.61 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781854727480
Shop Product Code: 099429T
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781854727480
Sounds Good! for Violin

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: . - Selected Titles £2.50

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

• five attractive pieces, designed for performance, either as a suite or individually
• range in style from a lively square dance to a nostalgic promenade

Contents and Reviews



  • Hoe-Down [Michael Jacques]
  • Starlight Serenade [Michael Jacques]
  • Tropical Tango [Michael Jacques]
  • Promenade [Michael Jacques]
  • Fiesta [Michael Jacques]