Music shop powered by

$26.52 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060123153
ISMN: 9790060123153
Shop Product Code: 250844N
Euphonium Concerto

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Glenesk Mortimer, John

Department: Trombone - Trombone repertoire (other publishers)

Instrumentation: Euphonium, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Baritone & Euphonium from 20138
Boosey M060123153 - Karl Jenkins' Euphonium Concerto is a major addition to the euphonium repertory, commissioned by Euphonium Foundation UK for David Childs. Cast in four characterful movements it demands both expressive and technical prowess on the part of the soloist, and its charm, exhilaration and wit will delight audiences. Titles include - The Juggler, Romanza, It takes two.., A Troika? Tidy!. Has solo parts in concert pitch bass clef, and in Bb treble clef.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!