Catalogue No: HH177SOL
ISMN: 979-0-708059-31-8
Shop Product Code: 2829794
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 978-1-905779-01-7

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Subtitle: 1st set

Editor: Hogwood, Christopher

Department: Piano - Piano repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Edition HH

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Piano Grades 2017 & 20185
All the contents of the genuine collections have been identified in Mozart’s output with the exception of two pieces included in this first book of XII petites pièces, issued as pour le Clavecin by Artaria and pour le PianoForte by various Leipzig publishers. This collection is presented here in the sequence adopted by Artaria, which brings both mystery pieces to the beginning of the sequence.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!