Music shop powered by

Paul Harris: Music Through Time Clarinet Book 4 (Grades 5-6)

$13.18 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193356863
Shop Product Code: 194139B
Music Through Time Clarinet Book 4 (Grades 5-6)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Music Through Time

Department: Clarinet - Clarinet repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Clarinet 2014–20176
Music Through Time is an exciting and highly successful series of instrumental repertoire books designed to provide young musicians with enjoyable, interesting and stimulating material in the early stages of their playing careers. The contents of each volume are arranged chronologically, and each piece is accompanied by short notes which place the music in its wider historical context so that the student can more easily relate the style of the music to its period.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!