Music shop powered by

Various: Second Book of Bassoon Solos

$13.23 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571506046
Shop Product Code: 000592D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Second Book of Bassoon Solos

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Hilling, Lyndon & Bergmann, Walter

Department: Bassoon - Bassoon repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Bassoon 2014–201745 
ABRSM Bassoon 2018–2021345
The pieces in this second book of Bassoon solos cover a wide variety of styles and aim to explore the expressive qualities of the instrument. They are arranged in chronological order, not according to difficulty, and there are brief explanatory notes. The 16 pieces include: Bach 'Sinfonia', Bach 'Aria', Handel 'March', Handel 'Gavotte', Telemann 'L'hiver', Barsanti 'Largo', Bach JC 'Air', Dvorak 'Larghetto'.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!