Music shop powered by

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi: Sinfonia in F major - double bass & piano

$14.53 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BMP010
Shop Product Code: 246009R
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
BMP 10
Sinfonia in F major - double bass & piano

Status: Usually shipped within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Elliott, Cathy

Department: Double Bass - Double Bass repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Bartholomew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Double Bass from 20128
Contains the movement used by Stravinsky in Pulcinella: Sinfonia/Sonata in F Major, Giovanni Battista Pergolesi: 1. Comodo, 2. Allegro, 3. Adagio, 4. Presto.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!