Music shop powered by

Suzuki, Shinichi: Suzuki Bass School Vol. 3 Piano Accompaniment (Revised Edition)

$10.06 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0377S
Shop Product Code: 238630H
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Suzuki Bass School Vol. 3 Piano Accompaniment (Revised Edition)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Double Bass - Double Bass repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Summy-Birchard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Double Bass from 201245
This is the piano accompaniment for Suzuki Bass School, Volume 3 (Revised). Titles: Moon over the Ruined Castle, Minuet No. 2 (J. S. Bach), Ode to Joy (L. van Beethoven) Andantino (Enjoyable Morning), Trilling Waltz, Sweet Georgia Brown, Largo from the New World Symphony (A. Dvorák) Bourrée (G. F. Handel) Gavotte (F. Gossec) So What, A Gaelic Melody, L'Elephant (C. Saint-Saëns) & Scherzo.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!