Music shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

An exquisite collection of Andrew Lloyd Webber 's work from eight different stage productions. This songbook features 27 of his greatest songs, including: I Don't Know How to Love Him, Don't Cry for Me Argentina, Memory, Unexpected Song, Pie Jesu, Only You, The Phantom of the Opera and more.