Music shop powered by

$10.58 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 057151037X
Shop Product Code: 018630K
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
The Really Easy Recorder Book

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Recorder - Recorder repertoire (other publishers): descant

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Descant Recorder 2014–201712
ABRSM Descant Recorder 2018–202112
If you can play just a few notes on the Recorder then you're ready for this book. Here are 12 imaginative little pieces for the absolute beginner - classics and specially composed melodies all of them with attractive Piano accompaniments. The pieces are arrange progressively so you can hear the step-by-step improvement in your playing as well as simply enjoying the music.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!