Music shop powered by

Cooper, Elizabeth: The Woodpecker and Friends

$10.58 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 43521354
Shop Product Code: 138437B
The Woodpecker and Friends

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Recorder - Recorder repertoire (other publishers): descant

Publisher: Kirklees

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Descant Recorder 2014–201723
ABRSM Descant Recorder 2018–202123
Contains 8 pieces for Descant Recorder with optional Piano accompaniment and a set of informative performance notes by the composer Elizabeth Cooper. Titles featured are: Wren's Waltz, Magpie's Strut, Pigeon's Lullaby, Dumdiddle Drakes, Diddledum Ducks, Woodpecker, Soaring Seagull and Cheeky Sparrow.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!