Music shop powered by

Charles Villiers Stanford: Three Intermezzi for Clarinet & Piano

$12.59 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55205
Shop Product Code: 001987X
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780711944039
Three Intermezzi for Clarinet & Piano

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Clarinet - Clarinet repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Clarinet 2018–20217
Two works for the clarinet by Charles Villiers Stanford (1852-1924) are well known; the concerto Op. 80 of 1902, and the sonata Op. 129 of 1918. By the time he wrote the first of these three Intermezzi, Stanford was an established composer with over seventy works to his credit.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!