Music shop powered by

Johann Sebastian Bach: Three Movements from Solo Cello Suites

$6.55 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781854721228
Shop Product Code: 000608B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Three Movements from Solo Cello Suites

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: arranged for bassoon [unaccompanied]

Arranger: Gatt, Martin

Department: Bassoon - Bassoon repertoire

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Bassoon 2018–202145
• a selection of three movements from J. S. Bach’s six suites for solo cello, arranged for unaccompanied bassoon
• useful recital and study repertoire for students
• arrangements include some suggestions for dynamics and phrasing

Contents and Reviews


  • Gigue from Suite No.1
  • Bourrée I from Suite No.3
  • Menuet II from Suite No.2