Music shop powered by

Various: Classics for Tuba (Bass/Eb Treble Clef)

$16.55 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M050045458
ISMN: M050045458
Shop Product Code: 161051V
Classics for Tuba (Bass/Eb Treble Clef)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Woods & Death

Department: Tuba - Tuba repertoire (other publishers)

Publisher: Studio Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Tuba from 2013678
Contains four pieces arranged for Tuba and Piano by Gavin Woods and Stewart Death. Titles featured include: Minuet and Badinerie (Johann Sebastian Bach), Dance of the Blessed Spirits (Christoph Willibald Gluck) and Hungarian Dance No.5 (Johannes Brahms).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!