Music shop powered by

Various: Spielbuch for Descant Recorder

$23.98 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EM2076
Shop Product Code: 119003G
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Spielbuch for Descant Recorder

Status: Usually shipped within 15 - 20 working days

Arranger: Hechler, Ilse

Department: Recorder - Recorder repertoire (other publishers): descant

Publisher: Moeck

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Descant Recorder 2014–2017123
ABRSM Descant Recorder 2018–20213 
SPIELBUCH fur Sopran-Blockflote (Descant Recorder) - Edited by Ilse Hechler. This book contains 48 short pieces by various composers for the Descant Recorder and Piano, with a separate Recorder part.

Contents and Reviews