Music shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Contains 9 pieces for Double Bass adapted by Keith Hartley. Titles featured are: Tambourin (Francois Gossec), Allegro (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart), Basse-Danse (Peter Warlock), English Country Garden (Traditional Morris Dance), Norwegian Dance (Edvard Grieg), Tom Bowling (Charles Dibdin), Gavotte from Mignon (Ambroise Thomas), Rondeau from Midsummer Night's Dream (Henry Purcell) and Spanish Dance No. 2 (Moritz Moszkowski).

You may be interested in