Music shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes
A Keyboard Anthology
Three series, each containing five graded volumes, providing a variety of repertoire concentrating on the Baroque and Romantic periods

The Keyboard Anthology books contain pieces that have been set for ABRSM Piano exams over the years. These collections provide a wide variety of repertoire mainly from the Baroque and Romantic sections of the syllabus.

First Series, Second Series and Third Series:

Book I: Grades 1 & 2
Book II: Grades 3 & 4
Book III: Grade 5
Book IV: Grade 6
Book V: Grade 7