Music shop powered by

Baroque Keyboard Pieces

Baroque Keyboard Pieces
Five volumes forming a collection of keyboard music from 1600 to 1750, offering a representative selection of the composers of that period.

Edited by leading Bach scholar Dr Richard Jones, this collection covers the forms and styles of Baroque composers, providing scholarly performing editions and sources of enlightenment on performance conventions.

Book I: Grades 1 & 2
Book II: Grades 3 & 4
Book III: Grade 5
Book IV: Grade 6
Book V: Grades 7 & 8