Music shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Contains a collection of original pieces in a range of contemporary styles. Titles featured are: Buttercup, Cat Walk, Easy Tiger, Hot Chilli, Jitterbug, Homeward Bound, Keep Truckin', Dragonfly, Riding Out West, Cheeky Cherry and Wrap It Up.

Published by Faber Music.

You may be interested in