Music shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

Contains 9 songs from the latest hit musical from Andrew Lloyd Webber with lyrics by David Zippel. Titles featured are: Trying Not To Notice, I Believe My Heart, You See I Am No Ghost, All For Laura, If I Could Only Dream This World Away, Evermore Without You, Lost Souls, You Can Get Away With Anything and The Seduction.