Music shop powered by
Boosey & Hawkes

A Collection of "Animal" tunes arranged for Eb/Bb sax solo with backing track accompaniments provided on the CD. Titles inclu de - A Rattle Snake Rag The Busy Buzzy Blue Bottle Blues Gaucy Galumphing Grubs The Fiery Frog Hopper's Hop A Seven Legge d Spider Square Dance A Beguiling Bug's Beguine A Lugworm's Lament For A Lost Lug A Succulent Snail Sings Before Supper A Rubicund Rat From Russia.